Section 12: Guidelines for Awards and Honors

CONTENTS

- 12.0 Procedure for Presenting Awards
- 12.1 QST Cover Plaque Award
- 12.2 ARRL Technical Merit Award
- 12.3 ARRL Doug DeMaw, W1FB Technical Excellence Award
- 12.4 ARRL Technical Innovation Awards
 - 12.4 A. ARRL Technical Innovation Award
 - 12.4 B. ARRL Amateur Radio Innovation Award
- 12.5 ARRL Technical Service Award
- 12.6 ARRL Microwave Development Award
- 12.7 ARRL Goldwater Scholarship
- 12.8 Hiram Percy Maxim Memorial Award
- 12.9 Honorary Vice President
- 12.10 Director Emeritus
- 12.11 ARRL Hall of Fame
- 12.12 ARRL International Humanitarian Award
- 12.13 ARRL Herb S. Brier Instructor of the Year Award
- 12.14 President Emeritus
- 12.15 Philip J. McGan Memorial Silver Antenna Award
- 12.16 Bill Leonard, W2SKE, Professional Media Award
- 12.17 Colvin Award
- 12.18 President's Award

- 12.19 Knight Distinguished Service Award
- 12.20 The George Hart Distinguished Service Award
- 12.21 The Centurion Award